Labelman logo

Our website is currently under construction
Please come back soon

LABELMAN albumreleases for 2024 (pre-order here):

JESS RIBEIRO - 'Summer of Love' (April 12)
JOE GIDEON - 'Altered Self' (May 3)
RONKER - 'Fear Is A Funny Thing Now Smile Like A Big Boy' (May 10)

Order our new signings of JESS RIBEIRO, JOE GIDEON, PAPERCUTS, WHORSES, THE WALTZ, CROWD OF CHAIRS & RONKER on our webshop or bandcamp page

Demo submissions: